BEE FREE: a cheery #free #stencil for a lovely sunny day #street #art

26 Jun

Click here to download a PDF of our BEE FREE stencil.

DIZZZCLAIMER: If the busies (get it!) give you a hard time just tell them to ‘BUZZZ OFF!’

2 Responses to “BEE FREE: a cheery #free #stencil for a lovely sunny day #street #art”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Why I will not belong to Anonymous group « Anonblog - September 25, 2011

    […] I am following them, and interested in their ideas, but keep my critical thinking . Nor to judge or agree/disagree with them but to keep my freedom. Picture is from there. […]

  2. Why I will not belong to Anonymous » My Blog - February 3, 2012

    […] I repeat again I don’t belong to this hactivist group Anonynous, and I will not in belong nor likely to involved in any of their actions the future. On this post I will explain why. I share some of their ideas, such as the freedom on internet, and that’s why I talk about them, and support this particular idea. But I don’t agree with all of them. My main issues is that I want to keep my freedom of thinking. As soon as I get involved with their actions I will not have my freedom anymore. I am following them, and interested in their ideas, but I would like to keep my critical thinking . Picture is from there. […]

Leave a Reply

